Joel Finnesgard

Music Sample

1. The Star Spangled Banner

2. America (My Country, ‘Tis of Thee)

3. America the Beautiful

4. God Bless the USA

5. And Can It Be?

6. A Mighty Fortress is Our God

7. Battle of Jericho

8. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

9. Taps

10. Battle Hymn of the Republic

11. This Land is Your Land

12.  How Great Thou Art

13. God Bless America

Cassettes = $10

Flat Rate S&H = $3

copyright 2008 - 2018 Joel Finnesgard

To order by mail using check or money order write to:

        Sound Of The Trumpet

        2522 West 41st Street #221

        Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6120

We can also take orders by phone with a debit or credit card.

Visa, MasterCard, Discover or American Express

Phone: (605) 553-0219

CDs = $15