Joel Finnesgard

Music Sample

1. Come, Now is the Time to Worship

2. How Great You Are

3. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High

4. We Have Come to Worship Him

5. Shout to the Lord

6. Come and See

7. Jesus, Draw Me Close

8. As The Deer

9. For the Lord is Good

10. Great is Thy Faithfulness

11. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever

12. Give Thanks

13. A Shield About Me

Cassettes = $10

Flat Rate S&H = $3

copyright 2008 - 2018 Joel Finnesgard

To order by mail using check or money order write to:

        Sound Of The Trumpet

        2522 West 41st Street #221

        Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6120

We can also take orders by phone with a debit or credit card.

Visa, MasterCard, Discover or American Express

Phone: (605) 553-0219

CDs = $15