Joel Finnesgard

Music Sample

1. Open the Eyes of My Heart

2. You Are My King (Amazing Love)

3. Here I Am to Worship

4. Hallelujah (Your Love is Amazing)

5. How Deep the Father’s Love for Us

6. The Old Rugged Cross

7. In the Garden

8. It is Well with My Soul

9. In Christ Alone

10. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name

11. You Are Good

Flat Rate S&H = $3

copyright 2008 - 2018 Joel Finnesgard

To order by mail using check or money order write to:

        Sound Of The Trumpet

        2522 West 41st Street #221

        Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6120

We can also take orders by phone with a debit or credit card.

Visa, MasterCard, Discover or American Express

Phone: (605) 553-0219

CDs = $15